our team

Directors

Director  |  BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyj@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyp@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  CPA/CA, Registered Tax Agent

darrenr@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  BCom (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

scottb@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Consultants

Senior Consultant  |  BBus FCPA CA CTA ACIS

jlsear@jprgroup.com.au

Geoff_Cox.png

Geoff Cox

Senior Accountant  |  BCom (Acc) FCA

geoff@jprgroup.com.au

 

ACCOUNTANTS

Adam_Capps.png

Adam Capps

Accountant  |  MpracAcc

adam@jprgroup.com.au

Donna_Pretty.png

Donna Pretty

Accountant  |  CPA BBus (Acc)

donna@jprgroup.com.au

Pavitra_Goonetilleke.png

Pavitra Goonetilleke

 

Accountant  |  BCom (Acc) CA

pavitra@jprbroup.com.au

Sachin_Kala.png

Sachin Kala

Accountant  |  CPA

sachin@jprgroup.com.au

Sarah_Lambrou.png

Sarah Lambrou

Accountant  |  CA BCom (Acc)

sarah@jprgroup.com.au

Tanya_Grausam.png

Tanya Grausam

Accountant | BCom (Acc) | CPA

tanya@jprgroup.com.au

 
Febriyanti_Febriyanti.png

Febriyanti LIM

 

Accountant  |  CPA

febri@jprgoup.com.au

Fiona_Hunt.png

Fiona Hunt

Accountant  |  AdvDipBus (Acc)

fiona@jprgroup.com.au

Heather_Kaiser.png

Heather Kaiser

Accountant  |  Dip Bus Acc FIPA

heather@jprgroup.com.au

Jessica McInnes

Accountant | BBus (Acc)

jessicam@jprgroup.com.au

silhouette-male-grey-hi.png

Joshua LiDDLE

Undergraduate Accountant

joshua@jprgroup.com.au

Kabilen_Chandrasegsar.png

Kabilen Chandrasegaran

Undergraduate Accountant

kabilen@jprgroup.com.au

Michael_Ciorciari.png

Michael Ciorciari

Accountant  |  CA BCom (Acc)

michael@jprgroup.com.au

Michelle_Lee.png

Michelle Lee

Accountant  |  CPA BBus (Acc)

michelle@jprgroup.com.au

Anya Yip

ANYA YIP

Accountant | CPA | BBus

anya@jprgroup.com.au

Jeanette_Huf.png

Jeanette Huff

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Melinda Ninnis

Bernadette_Madden.png

Bernadette Madden

Admin PA to Darren Ricardo & Tony Jolley

bernadette@jprgroup.com.au

Emma_Canvin.png

EMMA CANVIN

Admin PA to Carol Marsh, Jonathan Sear & Geoff Cox

emma@jprgroup.com.au

Franca_Coco.png

Franca Coco

Client Services Co-ordinator

franca@jprgroup.com.au

Kaye Finnigan

Client Services Co-ordinator

kaye@jprgroup.com.au

Meaghan Meath

MEAGHAN MEATH

Admin PA to Scott Burchfield & Tony Polzella 

meaghan@jprgroup.com.au

Ella_Ricardo.png

Ella Ricardo

Administration Assistant

ella@jprgroup.com.au