our team

Directors

Director  |  BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyj@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyp@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  CPA/CA, Registered Tax Agent

darrenr@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director  |  BCom (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

scottb@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Consultants

Senior Consultant  |  BBus FCPA CA CTA ACIS

jlsear@jprgroup.com.au

Senior Consultant  |  BBus MTaxSt CA

clmarsh@jprgroup.com.au

 

Jeanette_Huf.png

Jeanette Huff

 

 

ACCOUNTANTS

Geoff_Cox.png

Geoff Cox

Senior Accountant  |  BCom (Acc) FCA

geoff@jprgroup.com.au

Heather_Kaiser.png

Heather Kaiser

Accountant  |  Dip Bus Acc FIPA

heather@jprgroup.com.au

Sachin_Kala.png

Sachin Kala

Accountant  |  CPA

sachin@jprgroup.com.au

Febriyanti_Febriyanti.png

Febriyanti LIM

 

Accountant  |  CPA

febri@jprgoup.com.au

Donna_Pretty.png

Donna Pretty

Accountant  |  CPA BBus (Acc)

Donna@jprgroup.com.au

Fiona_Hunt.png

Fiona Hunt

Accountant  |  AdvDipBus (Acc)

Fiona@jprgroup.com.au

Pavitra_Goonetilleke.png

Pavitra Goonetilleke

 

Accountant  |  BCom (Acc) CA

pavitra@jprbroup.com.au

Sarah_Lambrou.png

Sarah Lambrou

Accountant  |  CA BCom (Acc)

sarahl@jprgroup.com.au

Nisha Migelratne

Accountant  |  CPA

nisha@jprgroup.com.au

Michelle_Lee.png

Michelle Lee

Accountant  |  BBus (Acc)

michelle@jprgroup.com.au

Michael_Ciorciari.png

Michael Ciorciari

Accountant  |  BCom (Accounting & Commerical Law)

michael@jprgroup.com.au

Adam_Capps.png

Adam Capps

Accountant  |  AdvDip (Acc)

adam@jprgroup.com.au

Tanya_Grausam.png

Tanya Grausam

Accountant | BCom (Acc) | CPA

Tanya@jprgroup.com.au

Jessica McInnes

Undergraduate Accountant

jessica@jprgroup.com.au

Sylvia_Awad.png

SYLVIA AWAD

IBL Undergraduate Accountant

sylvia@jprgroup.com.au

Kabilen_Chandrasegsar.png

Kabilen Chandrasegsar

Undergraduate Accountant

kabilen@jprgroup.com.au

ADMINISTRATION

Melinda Ninnis

Franca_Coco.png

Franca Coco

Client Services Co-ordinator

franca@jprgroup.com.au

Bernadette_Madden.png

Bernadette Madden

Admin PA to Darren Ricardo & Tony Jolley

bernadette@jprgroup.com.au

Kaye Finnigan

Admin PA to Scott Burchfield

kaye@jprgroup.com.au

Emma_Canvin.png

EMMA CANVIN

Admin PA to Carol Marsh, Jonathan Sear & Geoff Cox

emma@jprgroup.com.au

Ella_Ricardo.png

Ella Ricardo

Administration Assistant

Ella@jprgroup.com.au