our team

Directors

Director | BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyj@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director | BBus (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

tonyp@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director | CPA/CA, Registered Tax Agent

darrenr@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Director | BCom (Acc) CPA, Registered Tax Agent

scottb@jprgroup.com.au

LinkedIn

Consultants

Senior Consultant | BBus FCPA CA CTA ACIS

jlsear@jprgroup.com.au

Geoff_Cox.png

Geoff Cox

Senior Accountant | BCom (Acc) FCA

geoff@jprgroup.com.au

 

ACCOUNTANTS

Donna_Pretty.png

Donna Pretty

Accountant | CPA BBus (Acc)

donna@jprgroup.com.au

Fiona_Hunt.png

Fiona Hunt

Accountant | AdvDipBus (Acc)

fiona@jprgroup.com.au

Hoang - cropped image.jpg

hoang phan

MBA, BBus (Acc)

hoang@jprgroup.com.au

Pavitra_Goonetilleke.png

Pavitra Goonetilleke

Accountant | CA BCom (Acc)

pavitra@jprgroup.com.au

Sarah_Lambrou.png

Sarah Lambrou

Accountant | CA BCom (Acc)

sarah@jprgroup.com.au

Tanya_Grausam.png

Tanya Grausam

Accountant | CPA BCom (Acc)

tanya@jprgroup.com.au

 
Chloe  2- cropped image.jpg

CHLOE CHAI

Febriyanti_Febriyanti.png

Febriyanti FEBRIYANTI

Accountant | CPA BCom

febri@jprgoup.com.au

Heather_Kaiser.png

Heather Kaiser

Accountant | Dip Bus Acc FIPA

heather@jprgroup.com.au

Janaa 2 - cropped  image.jpg

JANAA VAIRAVANATHAN

BSc (ICT), ACMA/CGMA

janaa@jprgroup.com.au

Jessica McInnes

Accountant | BBus (Acc)

jessicam@jprgroup.com.au

Josh - cropped image.jpg

Joshua LiDDLE

Undergraduate Accountant

joshua@jprgroup.com.au

Kabilen_Chandrasegsar.png

Kabilen Chandrasegaran

Undergraduate Accountant

kabilen@jprgroup.com.au

Michael_Ciorciari.png

Michael Ciorciari

Accountant | CA BCom (Acc)

michael@jprgroup.com.au

Anya Yip

ANYA YIP

Accountant | CPA | BBus

anya@jprgroup.com.au

Jeanette_Huf.png

Jeanette Huff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Melinda Ninnis

Bernadette_Madden.png

Bernadette Madden

Admin PA to Darren Ricardo & Tony Jolley

bernadette@jprgroup.com.au

Franca_Coco.png

Franca Coco

Client Services Co-ordinator

franca@jprgroup.com.au

Kaye Finnigan

Client Services Co-ordinator

kaye@jprgroup.com.au

Meaghan Meath

MEAGHAN MEATH

Admin PA to Scott Burchfield & Tony Polzella

meaghan@jprgroup.com.au

Ella_Ricardo.png

Ella Ricardo

Administration Assistant

ella@jprgroup.com.au